Welcome

This web page is a place where I post my ramblings and writing experiments. It is my hope that this platform can be used to reach those who connect with the things I am addressing and possibly even provide some comfort in their not being alone.

Disclaimer: If anything on this page comes off as pretentious, underwhelming, poorly edited, generally rough, amateurish, adolescent in nature, verbose in terms of content, excessively wordy on topics that would be better handled with brevity, redundant, lacking in diversity, or even just vaguely shitty, be confident that I most likely am thinking the same and am praying that putting this out into the world justifies its existence.

Regardless, I hope you enjoy!

– Tyler

Leave a Reply

